Contact us

109012, Moscow, Nikolskaya, 17
(499)-755-40-30
direct@levada.ru

Administration

Dr. Lev Gudkov, director
+7 (499) 755-40-30 gudkov@levada.ru

Yuri Poletaev, deputy director (marketing research)
+7 (495) 621-91-43 poletaev@levada.ru

Ludmila Khahulina, deputy director (socio-economic research)
+7 (499) 755-40-35 lkhahul@levada.ru

Press Office

Karina Pipiia
+7 (499) 755-40-30 inform@levada.ru

Socio-political research

Natalia Zorkaya
+ 7 (499) 755-40-39 zorkaya@levada.ru

Denis Volkov
+7 (495) 628-86-92 volkov@levada.ru

Stepan Goncharov
+7 (495) 628-86-92 sgoncharov@levada.ru

Life standards research

Marina Krasilnikova
+ 7 (499) 755-40-32  mkras@levada.ru

Socio-cultural research

Alexei Levinson
+7 (495) 628-86-92 levinson@levada.ru